contactus
Contact Details
  • +86-769-87731088
  • sales@electechnologies.com
  • No. 11, Lianfeng Road, Dali Industrial Park, Qingxi Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China.
  • DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.

    Address : No. 11, Lianfeng Road, Dali Industrial Park, Qingxi Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China.
    Factory Address : No. 11, Lianfeng Road, Dali Industrial Park, Qingxi Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China.
    Worktime : 09:00-18:00(Beijing time)
    Business Phone : 86-769-87731088(Working time)   
    Fax : 86-769-87845488
    Contact Us :
    Business Phone : +86-769-87731088
    Email : sales@electechnologies.com
    Contact Person: Ms. Amy Zeng
    Email : amy.zeng@electechnologies.com
    Contact Person: Ms. Alex Zheng
    Email : alex@electechnologies.com
    Contact Person: Ms. Maggie Wang
    Email : maggie@electechnologies.com
    Contact Person: Ms. Bella Lee
    Email : bella@electechnologies.com
    Contact Person: Ms. Bridget Zhou
    Email : bridget@electechnologies.com
    Contact Person: Ms. Susie Su
    Email : susie@electechnologies.com
    Contact Person: Ms. Wendy Yang
    Email : wendy@electechnologies.com
    Contact Person: Ms. Ivy Yu
    Email : ivyyu@electechnologies.com